Some peechers..

..that didn’t fit in thematically with other photos.


Nyssa and Joseph looking rather gorgeous at Ben and Meg’s wedding.


I need to dig out the rest of the wedding photos. There are some funny ones that document exactly how quickly it was that Nyssa managed to make herself unkempt once she was allowed to.


I bought the little heat pad for me..


Roald Dahl and wine, excellent.


She’s looking much too mature these days, if you ask me.


That’s a bit more like it.


Pumpkin spice cookies with chopped chocolate and galaxy buttons. I dunno, they were very nice.


I post this picture of a tired me to show mom my hat and that I still wear Grandma’s coat.


A most surprising thing–I adore scones with clotted cream. There is nothing attractive at all about the words ‘clotted cream’ but the stuff is gorgeous.


Joseph turned 10 this year. He was quite adamant that we get these candles when he saw them in the shop. Poor kid..

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Some peechers..”

  1. amy_paperlady Says:

    Oh, my, Nyssa *does* look grown-up!

    So are James and Joseph preparing to chase boys away in a few years’ time?;-)

  2. Anonymous Says:

    No jam? Just clottd cream?? I like how they put clotted cream on ice-creams in Devon. I do not want to think about the clotted arteries though.

    Your family are so adorable!

    Tracy

Leave a Reply

