Eep!

I bought Nyssa a pretty hoodie today. No big deal, right? I bought it from the *preteen* section of New Look. *sob* She is small, she is small!!! I’ve put this picture of 2&3-year-old Nyn and Jos on my desktop:

Look at the date–that was nearly 6 years ago!

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Eep!”

  1. rasjane Says:

    Tell me about it! I am sewing up clothes for these kids, swearing they are going to be 10 sizes too big. I keep going back to the measurements you gave me, and sure enough, it matches up. *sigh*

    • rosgen Says:

      I’m pretty sure I’ll be shocked when I see M. 🙂 I suppose what keeps me able to convince myself that they’re wee is that Nyn still has her pink blankie, and Jos is still a toteable size.

Leave a Reply

